Instant replay?

During my holiday in Devon last week Shell rang me while I was at the flix for hot horny sext. Much as I wanted to participate it was not really viable in a darkened theatre so I declined.

Returned last Saturday & immediately took our dog for a well-earned walk & who should I meet in our local park? The one & only Shell babysitting a friend’s dog. And she looked so slim n sexy having lost weight since I last saw her. Our chat ended all too soon so I arranged to meet her the day after.

This meet was fired up by a hot sext session that evening so I was well up for something special in the forest after playing out that rape fantasy the night before.

No such luck. Misunderstandings meant she turned up half an hour after I’d left. Doh! Disappointed to say the least.

So what does this prove? That I still defo have the hots for her. And maybe just maybe she is still interested. So is a replay of our lust in the frame? Time will tell.

On the plus side the agency to whom she’d recommended me contacted me last week & I had a good interview today with a well-respected insurance company.

Will I be employed again in the next few weeks?

Watch this space.

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

