Nothing but a creep

Not nice being told you’re a creep when you text a friend who is close to you (or thought she was).

It really hurt.

So I’m staying away from Shell for now.

I’m really getting into that other girl (Lucyfer as she likes to be called) and she can be really graphic in what she likes (& wants from me). She wants to be dominated (that’s scary but exciting too).

Hope I can live up to her lofty expectations one day. I keep hanging back & I’m not sure why so far.

Is it because I don’t really know her? Am I scared of the “bunny boiler” (Fatal Attraction) scenario ?

It’s not like me to hesitate….

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

