Normality?

What is normal?

I suppose it’s life without surprises, upsets, unwanted changes, boredom…

I’ve been in this situation a while now & I’m not enjoying it.

I preferred the day when shell texted me out of the blue “I just got out the shower and can only think of u licking inbetween my legs xxx “.

Mind blowing sex is all I can think about & she’s the one to do it. Believe me I know.

Whether I’m up to it health wise I dunno but she could always ride me again. mmmmm I’m nearly there just imagining it.

What a pity she has another man now but I know she’s frustrated coz she admitted recently she wasn’t getting enough.

Oh my fantasies are so good right now…

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

