Time flies

Where did May go?

The eye operation (on Friday 13th April) was not successful & I had to have a more serious eye operation on 21st May following a week of bed rest where I had to lay facedown 95% of the time with a 10 minute break every hour. It was horrendous. the worst pain I’ve had little or no sleep in that time.

I’m awaiting a follow up appointment to see if it’s worked

On the positive side Chelle has been in touch & has been friendly. She has a new partner who seems to be right for her but already it’s clear he is working much too hard & is not giving her the sexual satisfaction she needs. I suggested she make sure he arranges some quality time for them to be together at least once each week which will undoubtedly give her what she yearns.

We both have partners now – could it possibly make things more easy for us to see each other again? I know I can give her the physical love she needs if she’d let me.

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

