Help required – Apply within

Insomnia – depression – guilt.

All these feelings came to me with such brute force this week all because of my stupidity in assuming it would be okay to play out all those sexy fantasies with Shell against her will.

I have not heard a whisper in all this time & I’m counting literally every minute of the day (& night) that she chooses not to contact me despite my sending her a Valentine’s Card this week.

Stupidly ordered her 18 red roses too which will be delivered next Monday. Fool me.

I really think we have reached the end of the road…..

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

