Birthdays

Not sure where I am anymore. Shell’s 38th Birthday today & she has refused to let me anywhere near her.

Family & close friends only. I have her card & prezzies sat here waiting for her but I couldn’t get them to her. Her choice. Didn’t want others to find out about us.

Why do I bother about her still? Why do u love a girl who clearly is not bothered about me?

Love is a strange bedmate.

I’m on a real downer listening to The Eels.

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

