Can’t believe we met again

I visited Shell at lunchtime last Monday after no contact over the previous weekend. She texted me while I was on the way obviously thinking I wasn’t coming but I got there.

We spent over an hour chatting. All the while I was checking out her beautiful eyes. Her smile. Her body. I just wanted to grab her & take her totally against her will – this is one of herbiggest fantasies but it’s one that could get me in a lot of trouble.

When I did try got a hug & kiss off her but then she ushered me out.

Later that night she admitted she had wanted me to ravage her & said she took her knickers off after I left & made herself come as she dreamed about me raping her there.

Why didn’t I just do it?  She’s so scary..x

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

