It’s all gone tits up again

I don’t believe it – things were going so well. I’d played things so cool & easy-going without any pressure on her (or so I thought).

We’ve had such good times by text recently – she let me further into her heart & soul & continued to tell me things about her that no-one else knows about (so she says) & I was feeling really happy about our newborn friendship going from strength to strength.

Out sexting went to new heights – fantasy without limits – makes me wanna do these things to her for real. And she admitted she was so horny she’d like to do them for real too.

She seriously asked me to arrange a threesome – me her & another girl – my absolute favourite fantasy – but I didn’t know where to start with this besides I wasn’t sure whether she was for real or it was just in the heat of the moment. Turns out it was a good job I didn’t try….

Again she mentioned her ex-boyfriend & how she had blown it with him (& I blew it with her earlier this year which I regret so much).

I really believe her when she says I’m the only one who knows about her relationship with God & I wish she realised how much that means to me to be her confidant.

But then things turned around on 15th December – I knew she was unhappy when she said was as much to blame for the Merry Go Round we keep finding ourselves on & I knew she wanted to get off. Just before Christmas too – I so wanted to spend some time with her – even a cuddle would have sufficed – I just need to feel wanted at the end of the day.

But it all ended pretty rapidly – she stopped texting completely & I cannot get any response from her.

Why does she say one minute that Im one of her closest friends & that we will always have each other & then drop me like a stone ? Is that what close friends do?

Confused & so unhappy again – Christmas won’t help me get out of this depression either…

Please Shell, tell me what I’ve done ?

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

