Fresh start

I’ve done well. Got through a few weeks without thinking too much about Shell & have not had any contact at all. Ironically the death of our 12 year old dog has helped by tearing into my life with such force that I could not think of anything else except our poor Holly. What a gorgeous dog she was. I miss her so much. Got pissed last Saturday to ease the pain…..

Admittedly I did a Facebook stalk last night to see how she was because I don’t see her on there very much & got an unwelcome surprise. Looks like she’s latched onto someone new although her relationship status still shows as single.

Of course it hurts. But I have to move on if she has.

And I will.

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

