Cold Feet

Yep the inevitable happened. No contact at all. How many times has Shell done this to me? I’ve lost count…

No apologies. No messages. Nothing. Good job I didn’t take a sickie on Tuesday as Shell suggested as it would have been a total waste.

She didn’t pack her woolly socks obviously & it’s a good job I had predicted her actions.

I fucking hate being pissed about though 😦 So why do I stick with her ? I still love her I guess. And I spent all Monday night dreaming what I was gonna do with her. So unfair !!!!

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

