Holiday

Just got back from a short week away in Wales. Excellent weather makes all the difference.

How we managed to pick the two best weeks of sunshine in the entire year for a week away beats me. I guess luck was on our side. It’s truly been a scorcher of a week by the sea at Prestatyn.

I wish there was more luck on the sexual side. I’ve been horny all week & Sue knew that but there was no way she was gonna drop her defences.

I guess you can’t have everything but I know it would have been so different with Shell. I’m so frustrated with life at the mo.

Dreams? Fantasies? Yeah plenty of them in Prestatyn & Sue didn’t feature in any of them….

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

