Marriage

Well Shell, if you ever read this I tried to revitalise my marriage as you asked.

Two holidays this year. Just me & Sue so all the opportunity was there but no sex. Laughter & fun, certainly.

After 25 years I’ve realised we aren’t sexually compatible. That’s a long time I know but I guess I was frightened of change. Of being alone. I’m not frightened anymore.

It took 2 weeks with Shell to realise she is the One. Fantastic looks. Wonderful Mother. Great personality. Unselfish. Always thinking of others. Fastasy maker (she loves living out fantasies). A body to die for. Gorgeous eyes. And a sex machine she has no limits & there’s nothing like her screaming on top of me & soaking me with her juices in the process. I’d be a fool not to want that …

She loves life & I wanna be part of her life.

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

