SSDD

Same Shit Different Day.

Shell finally closed the door on me yesterday – it’s been inevitable. She told me to stop posting her stuff & to stop dropping off presents & wine & worst of all to stop contacting her.

No talk, no texts & no TLC.

To say I’m gutted doesn’t even begin to describe my feelings about this – I always thought we would remain friends & stay in touch but she does not even want that.

Just goes to show she had no feelings for me & she saw nothing in me so why did she sleep with me? Was it out of pity ? Did I force her into it? I hope not. Or was it just I was lucky enough to be in the right place at the right time with the right girl who needed some physical loving just when I was available to give some?

Whatever it was it no longer exists – reinforces the fact I’m old fat ugly & unloved. I want her so much & I’ll never stop loving her.  Never.

I feel awful & I can’t do a thing about it.

I’d sell my soul to have her back I really would – does she not see that?

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SSDD

  1. lisacolorado says:

    When you love someone you never stop. I find it so.

Leave a Reply

