Heartache

I’m all churned up inside. I gave her space, in fact I’ve not texted her for over a week & it feels like a month.
I tried posting discreet comments how I feel on FB coz I know she’d read them but still no response.
Yet when another female friend asked me for my mobile number on FB I got a strange comment from Chelle – jealousy? I can’t tell.
I’m sure she knows how bad I feel but I just dunno what to do.
Have I given her enough space? Too much space?
The silence is deadly & is killing our relationship.
Is this why she wants? She said our relationship was all about how I felt, not her feelings & the more I reflect on it the more I know she’s right.
I didn’t give her a chance n I want to put things right but how can I do this now without pushing her further away?
Gotta give her the space she wants but its killing me & I’m so scared she’ll never get back in touch or, worse still, think I’m not bothered.
I am bothered. I’m married but I still want this girl so badly – please come back to me Chelle you are my best friend n the best thing that ever happened to me. I still love you. I don’t think I could ever get over you.
What do I do?

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

