Women

Why are women so difficult ? You meet someone. You like them. You go out with them. You fall for them. Simple.
Not.
I’ve known someone special for many years now. It’s been on & off. But she always comes back wanting to know how I am. I’ve always fancied her but shes always kept me at a distance so it has been a very good platonic friendship.
Until recently. Things went a little further than she intended which proves she has feelings for me too.
But suddenly the tap is turned off again. That hurt. Deeply.
I know she has very good reasons for not wishing to get involved. And I’m the root cause of that. I know that.
But I still fancy her rotten.
I am on real downer.
Lots of hugs & cuddles required x

About kestrel1960

I love women & cars. In that order.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

